Meet Our Sales Staff

SALES TEAM:

Our team of experienced staff is made up of many of the region’s top food-service equipment and supply experts, bringing more than three centuries of combined industry experience to supporting your success.  

Vincent Chhim

Vincent Chhim

Sales Mgr/Project Consultant

vincent@rosesequipment.com

MB Hanson

MB Hanson

Sales Mgr/Project Consultant

mb@rosesequipment.com

Mark Gillgam

Mark Gillgam

Sales/Project Consultant

mark@rosesequipment.com

Roberto Flores

Robert Flores

Smallwares Expert (Yo Hablo Español!)

robert@rosesequipment.com

Cathy Weber

Smallwares Expert

cathy@rosesequipment.com

Brandon Daugherty

Sales/Project Consultant

brandon@rosesequipment.com

Max Najdek

Max Najdek

Sales/Project Consultant

max@rosesequipment.com

Kevin Fisher

Kevin Fisher

Smallwares Expert

kevin@rosesequipment.com

Placeholder-male

Terry Conklin

Sales/Project Consultant

terry@rosesequipment.com

Placeholder-male

Mike Morrison

Sales/Project Consultant

mikem@rosesequipment.com